Competition 2009

We are pleased to announce the winners of the Gianni Bergamo Classic Music Award – Chamber Music Competition 2009

Ranking 2009

  • 1st prize: not assigned
  • 2nd prize ex aequo: Arcadia String Quartet (Romania) and quartet (Germany)
  • 3rd prize ex aequo: Orbis Trio (Czech Republic) and Trio Degas (Italy)

Winners 2009

  • 2nd prize: quartet (Germany)
  • 2nd prize: Arcadia String Quartet
  • 3rd prize: Orbis Trio (Czech Republic)
  • 3rd prize: Trio Degas (Italy)

The Jury of 2009

  • Maestro Gianni Bergamo
  • François Benda
  • Urs Frauchiger
  • Marcello Parolini
  • Rainer Schmidt