The winners of  the competition 2017 are:

1st prize ex aequo

Incendio Trio
(pf, vl, vc) – CZ

Karolína Františová, Filip Zaykov, Vilém Petras

more information

Quartetto Lyskamm
(quartetto d’archi) – IT/DE

Cecilia Ziano, Clara Franziska Schoetensack, Francesca Piccioni, Giorgio Casati

more information


3rd prize

 Fukio Ensemble
(quartetto di sassofoni) – ES

Joaquin Saez Belmonte, Xavier Larsson Paez, Jose Manuel Bañuls Marcos, Xabier Casal Ares

more information

This post is also available in: Italian

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search